IMG_0749I’ve always wanted to fly a drone around above my school. I’d stand in the grounds nearby and fly the video drone high up above the school so it wouldn’t be noticed by the staff/teachers. Then I’d have an aerial view of my school and I would be able to spy on the other pupils.

But I wouldn’t stop there.

I’d smuggle my drone into the school and stand somewhere secret and out of the way. With a VR headset, I’d fly my drone around INSIDE the school and see the other pupils’ reactions! It would be so AWESOME!!!!

I’d need about £600 and a tough nerve to make this happen, and there’s no way my parents would let me take a drone to school (and a big bulky drone is VERY hard to smuggle past your parents) so I sadly doubt this will ever happen though 😟. What a shame. 🚁🚁🚁

Leave a Reply

