IMG_0750.JPGHello everyone (or no-one, I hope). Welcome to my blog. After reading this, the world is going to make A LOT more sense (or a lot less sense). You see, I’m a 14 year old (give or take a year or two) living in Edinburgh (give or take a few hundred miles) with a lot on her mind.

There are some people (crazy hippies) who entrust (what a posh word!) their thoughts and feelings to the sea. But that’s way too medieval for me. So I’m going to trust my thoughts and feelings to the Internet, the place of the smart thermostat, the IoT Fidget Spinner (which I’ll be talking about in a bit) and a few billion damn smartphones (more on them in a minute). TVs, fridges, watches and glasses (what the hell?!) I think we can can safely say that it is the Internet of Everything. So, now to talk about the smartphones…

Leave a Reply

